LIBERTARIAN PARTY OF UTAH - PARTY LEADERSHIP

Executive Committee:


Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Mr. Mark Hilgenberg

State Chair

(801) 871-9415

Chair@UtahLP.org

Mr. David Raine

State Vice-Chair

(888) 9LP-UTAH

ViceChair@UtahLP.org

Mr. Kenny Barlow

State Secretary

(888) 9LP-UTAH

Secretary@UtahLP.org

Mr. Shawn Curtis

State Treasurer

(435) 764-1382

Treasurer@UtahLP.org

Mr. W. Andrew McCullough

State Legal Counsel

(888) 9LP-UTAH

wandrew@prodigy.net

Central Committee:


Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Start a County Party!

Sample County

(888) 9LP-UTAH

Mail@UtahLP.org

Judical Committee:


Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Directors:


Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Mr. Kenny Barlow

Media Director

(888) 9LP-UTAH

Media@UtahLP.org

Mr. Mark Woodbury

Outreach Director

(888) 9LP-UTAH

Outreach@UtahLP.org

General inquiries can be made at Mail@UtahLP.org or at (888) 9LP-UTAH

The Libertarian Party of Utah (LPUtah) is Organized as a State-Wide Political Party.

Download Current Version of the Party ConstitutionPDF